Lawyers are…

image

Am I the only person who thinks a Lawyers job is to lure you in with false reassuring promises of protection. Im certain im not alone in my dislike for Lawyers. For some reason, any form of communication with my lawyer invokes an episode of “Post Lawyer Tourettes Syndrome” in which my internal dialogue goes from normal scatter brained thoughts to a stream of thought thats thick with cuss words just waiting to be unleashed. I want to address my Lawyer as “Mr. Fucktard”.

Oh, and i’ve decided that should I ever need to hire a Lawyer again I will pay them, not to help me navigate the bumpy road of our twisted legal system, but instead to be a trash can with ears where I will dispose of all the foul language uttered whilst braving the rough waters of lifes legal bullshit on my own.

Leave a Reply

