Website traffic explosion…

image

image

image

I’ve noticed that in the past week I’ve had a few posts that had an unusually large amount of traffic.

This of course has me scratchin my noggin. I started this blog in January and under a pseudonym for privacy purposes.

Im not a great writer and don’t exactly have a well organized blog so the traffic explosion has made me a curious lil kitten.

If you don’t mind sharing, i would love to know who my visitors are.

I would love it if anyone who wishes to share any info about yourself, name, location in the universe, what brought you to my site, and of course…what you think of the site.

No pressure, you can say as much as you like or nothing at all. Im just curious about the individuals that are only represented by some numbers on my site stats page.

I’d love to get some feedback from my sites patrons.

All comments are welcome and very much appreciated.

Thank you kindly,
LilyWhite

One response to “Website traffic explosion…

  1. Hi Lily. I’m not sure if you found me, or I found you, but either way, it’s cool. and I blogged about something very similar today, as you saw. LOL

Leave a Reply

