Update on: Take Me Out…

image

image

https://lilywhitewash.wordpress.com/2011/07/13/take-me-out/

So, I was taken out to dinner tonight. My awesome parents took me and my youngest child out to dinner. My middle child is staying the night with her bff and my oldest couldn’t be bothered to leave the house for food, he was happier placing his order as a “to go” to be brought back to him so he could complete the 111th hour of straight gaming. Lol. It was nice to go out and enjoy dinner with my parents and daughter.
The picture is one of a moth or butterfly on the outside window of the diner. We saw it when we went outside to smoke. My mom noticed it and had me take an up close picture of it. Then she got the idea for the silence of the lambs esque pic. It wasn’t easy to take the picture because i had to do a partial squat to center it over my mouth in the reflection and the move the camera out of my face so it wouldn’t be in the way.
Long story short, a couple ladies squating, smokin cigarettes, laughing and taking pictures into a restaurant window must look awfully weird to the patrons inside.
Today was a good day.

Leave a Reply

