I Dream

I dream.
I dream for you.
I dream for you to remember.
I dream for you to remember us.
I dream for you to remember us one day.
I dream for you to remember us one day and smile.

I dream.
I dream of you.
I dream of you waking up.
I dream of you waking up from a dream.
I dream of you waking up from a dream of us.
I dream of you waking up from a dream of us and smile.

I dream of you. I dream of us. Sometimes it makes me cry. Sometimes it feals more like a nightmare than a dream. Sometimes it warms my heart. Sometimes it tears me apart. I can only dream for you to one day wake from a dream of us and it make your heart and soul smile. I dream that one day you wake from a dream of us and the pleasure you feel before you realize it was only a dream is worth living the daily nightmare of a life without us that you created and pray that you may dream of us every night.

5 responses to “I Dream

  1. Pingback: What Was The Dream All About??? « The Chaotic Mind

  2. Pingback: 11-12-2009 Dreams Forgotten « John Jr's WordPress Blog

  3. Pingback: 5-15-2009 Dreams Connected « John Jr's WordPress Blog

  4. Pingback: 4-5-2010 Wake Up From Dream, Go Back To Dream, Repeat 10 Times « John Jr's WordPress Blog

  5. Pingback: How I Learned My First Dream Power/Technique Or How I Learned To Wake Myself Up From Dreams « John Jr's WordPress Blog

Leave a Reply

