SLEEPLESS IN THE SOUTH

CHANGE #1.

I gotta force myself to go to sleep so I can work tonight. Poor sleeping habits is really hard on my health. Maybe instead of half fixin everything all at one time I should just try to fix one thing all the way then move on to the next pressing issue. Maybe, today I will decide to work only on my poor sleep hygeine. That’s gotta be worth something. Ill shoot for a bedtime of 11 and all electronic devices of by twelve.

All I can say is: wish me luck cause its either luck or a mallot, lol.

Leave a Reply

