Graphic Design help needed

I would love to use this image as my logo, but with a few minor tweaks. I would add two extra lines that straddle, and are identical to the outside lines already there. The idea would be the initials for my WordPress page… LilyWhiteWash, or, LWW. The W’s stacked and the L running through the middle. The problem is I’m not a graphic designer and don’t have the ability to create the image. I would be forever grateful and indebted to anyone who has the ability to design this for yours truely. Love to all. Lilywhitewash.

Leave a Reply

