Just maybe, if I’m lucky, I’ll die.

 Reblogged From:

http://nolongeravictim.tumblr.com/page/2

 

  

 

Anonymous asked: I walk away every time he tries to hug me. Every time he gets close to me, I squirm away. He hasn’t touched me. But he makes me feel uncomfortable. I take the blade that’s in my bathroom and I hold it to my wrist. I pray that maybe, this time, I’ll cut too deep and not have to deal with this anymore.
Just maybe, if I’m lucky, I’ll die.

 

Oh, please don’t do that! You are so worth being alive. Tell somebody that he makes you uncomfortable, he should be the one hurting for it, not you. You deserve to live without wanting to die & having to deal with this. You shouldn’t have to choose between being afraid or death. You don’t have to.

much love!

xx

 

Posted at 1:27 AM Permalink ∞

Leave a Reply

