Nobody said it was easy. But no one ever said it would be this hard.

I’m going back to the start

2 responses to “Nobody said it was easy. But no one ever said it would be this hard.

  1. stay strong. i just read your blog and about me and you’re definitely a strong woman, much more than you may think you are. you’re an inspiration to me, to be able to live up to what life throws at you so continue to press on! (:

    • Thank You Rachel, words of encouragement have a wonderful ability to carry a family in crisis a very long way. I appreciate your kindness of compliments as well. As a mother of a victim, guilt seems to always be lurking around a corner waiting to punch me in the gut. I’ve learned to take corners a bit wider and a lot more cautious than before. Thanks Again and I wish you and your family all the best for the future : )

Leave a Reply

